Looking for a way to meet with others in similar CVS circumstances?

Join the CVSA support call! 

This opportunity is offered by Blynda in the United States and Maya in Canada. 

Blynda is a mom of a CVSer and has lots of wisdom and support to offer you. Maya is a former pediatric CVSer who knows how challenging CVS can be and has tons of support to offer you. 

Blynda and Maya usually hold these collaborative meetings every second Monday of the month at 6:00 PM (Pacific Time). This would be 7 PM Mountain Time, 8 PM Central Time and 9 PM Eastern time. The meetings usually last for about an hour, but you are free to hang up when you need to, and you are more than welcome to just listen. We hope it will give all participants a consistent place to get support and hope. Keep in mind that you can call in from anywhere in the World!! However, it is also important to note the time zone! 

Please make every effort to attend early or on-time. Because once the rules and information about the processes have been explained or started the call will be locked and latecomers will not be admitted. This minimizes disruptions and maximizes the time allotted for the support call. Thank you for joining promptly. 

If you have any questions, contact the CVSA Office at cvsa@cvsaonline.org or call 414-342-7880.

We hope you will take advantage of these calls!

Instructions for connecting to a support group call:

Anyone is welcome to call even if you are out of the group’s immediate area.

  1. Register for the support call here.
  2. Join the support call via zoom on the selected date and time.